Free Webinar Reveals...

Five Easy Steps To Setting Clear Boundaries Over The Holidays


* Only 250 spots are available for this webinar, so claim yours now! *

Friday, October 5th, 2018

6 PM EST, 4PM MST, 10 PM GMT

people profiles

Only 250 Spots Available

Reserve Yours Now!

This Free Webinar Will Be Emailed To You In....

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Tip #1

The five easy steps you need to know to handle difficult situations over the holidays.

Tip #2

The exact words you can use to opt out of unwanted conversations - client approved and real life tested.

Tip #3

How to master boundary setting like a pro: It doesn't end at saying "no"!

Plus FREE Registration Bonus: Register for this webinar now and we'll send you Nicole's PDF "5 Beliefs To Support You In Setting Boundaries" AND Annina's super easy "Basic Boundaries" formula!

YOUR WEBINAR HOSTS:

Nicole Perry 

feministcounselloredmonton.com

Nicole Perry is a Registered Psychologist with a general private practice in the Garneau area of Edmonton.  

Nicole specializes in working with those who have experienced abuse and trauma, as well as those struggling with feeling burnt out and learning to say no.  

Her approach is collaborative and feminist at its heart. Nicole believes in helping clients rediscover the wisdom and strength that lies within them. She believes in seeing problems within their context and in being a non-judgmental advocate. 

LGBTQ* and polyamorous clients welcome.

Annina Schmid

substanceusecounselling.com

Annina Schmid (M.A.) is a feminist counsellor who helps women recover from drinking, using, and disordered eating. 

She employs Positive Psychology and Solution Focused Dialogue to support and empower her clients in making lasting life changes. 

Annina works from a strengths-based harm reduction approach that is embedded in a Health at Every Size® philosophy and supported by Intuitive Eating strategies. 

She works with all genders and people on the LGBTTIQQ+ spectrum.